Key Dates / January 2019 Challenge

Important dates for the Challenge

Activity Date
Login Starts Monday 21st January, 2019
Challenge Starts Monday 28th January, 2019
Week 4 Check-In Opens Friday 22nd February, 2019
Week 8 Check-In Opens Friday 22nd March, 2019
Challenge Finishes Sunday 21st April, 2019
Completion Process Opens Monday 22nd April, 2019
Completion Process Closes Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
Public Voting Opens Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Public Voting Closes Sunday 28th April, 2019
Top 50 Announced Wednesday 1st May, 2019
Top 10 Announced Thursday 2nd May, 2019
Top 3 Announced Friday 3rd May, 2019
Login Closes Sunday 5th May, 2019

Key Dates / May 2019 Challenge

Important dates for the upcoming Challenge

Activity Date
Login Starts Monday 13th May, 2019
Challenge Starts Monday 20th May, 2019
Week 4 Check-In Opens Friday 14th June, 2019
Week 8 Check-In Opens Friday 12th July, 2019
Challenge Finishes Sunday 11th August, 2019
Completion Process Opens Monday 12th August, 2019
Completion Process Closes Tuesday 13th August, 2019
Public Voting Opens Wednesday 14th August, 2019
Public Voting Closes Sunday 18th August, 2019
Top 50 Announced Wednesday 21st August, 2019
Top 10 Announced Thursday 22nd August, 2019
Top 3 Announced Friday 23rd August, 2019
Login Closes Sunday 25th August, 2019